Meet the team

Just as we believe it’s important for us to know who you are, we also believe it’s important for you to know who we are so meet the team. At The Moonraker Hotel…

Lucy-&-Tudor-1b.jpg

Tudor and Lucy Hopkins

Managing Director
tudor@sleepingbearhotels.com

 
rose-archway.jpg

Megan Young

Currently on Maternity Leave

General Manager
Megan@sleepingbearhotels.com

Lauren+-+meet+the+team.jpg

Lauren Harding

Deputy General Manager
Lauren@sleepingbearhotels.com

 
Jodie+-+meet+the+team.jpg

Jodie Willcox

Events Manager
Jodie@moonrakerhotel.com
01225 719555

MKIPHOTO.COM-50.jpg

Xavier Picquenot

Head Chef
xavier@moonrakerhotel.com

Mira+-+meet+the+team.jpg

Mira Campeanu

Food and Beverage Manager
mira@moonrakerhotel.com

Clare+-+meet+the+team.jpg

Clare Wood

Head Housekeeper
clare@moonrakerhotel.com